How to Count to One: And Don’t Even Think About Bigger Numbers!

By Caspar Salmon

Book cover image - How to Count to One: And Don’t Even Think About Bigger Numbers!
A hilariously bossy book about counting that children will love to outsmart! You know how to count, right? GREAT! There are LOADS of fun things to count in this book. Whales, baboons, rainbows, pyramids...There's just rule. You must ONLY ever count to ONE. So don't even about THINK bigger numbers. OK?! Get ready to show off your skills in this fun new counting book! But all is not as it seems...is this book really only about counting to 'ONE'? Because there are SO MANY fun things that you could count. But - wait - maybe there's a way to outsmart the book...and count all the way up to 100! A fun and interactive read-aloud experience, perfect for fans of B J Novak's international bestseller The Book With No Pictures.
Available to Backorder
$22.99 RRP
ISBN
9781839941924
Publish date
01 April 2022
Format
Hardback

Other titles you might like

Stay up to date

Join our mailing list to stay in the loop